Dmirty Kalinin is Captain of Traktor Team for 2019-20 Season

The team announced the captain and alternate captains.

Dmitry Kalinin was named captain of Traktor for the 2019-20 KHL season. The winner of two Gagarin Cups and three World Championships gave an interview for the first program of the season.

Dmitry will be assisted by four alternate captains, Anton Glinkin, Fyodor Malykhin, Nick Bailen and Vitaly Menshikov.

All news